">More O Yuki Conjugate articles & pheeds

O Yuki Conjugate

O Yuki Conjugate is an organic ambient musical group, sometimes based in " title="London">London. Their music has also been categorized as " title="Darkwave">darkwave, but perhaps more gentle than others in that genre. Members of the group vary, but include C. Elliot, R. Horberry, T. Horberry, A. Hulme, M. McGeorge, D. Mudford, and P.A. Woodhead. Instruments on the recording Peyote include tongue drums, roto-toms, " title="Bongos">bongos, congas, "big bean," "found " title="Percussion">percussion," " title="Drum machine">drum machine, " title="Wind chime">wind chimes, " title="Music loop">loops, frying pan, " title="Bass">bass, samples, " title="Musical keyboard">keyboards, " title="Fractal">fractal " title="Guitar">guitar, e-bow, " title="Flute">flutes, chants, " title="Radio">radio, " title="Wildlife">wildlife, tablas, berimbau, nose-singing, and " title="Singer">vocals. Their music is, apparent from this list, percussive and inventive, but it is also atmospheric.